Montgomery County Executive and Council Members as of Feb 2003:

Montgomery County Executive

Douglas M. Duncan
Montgomery County Executive
101 Monroe Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-777-2500
Fax: 240-777-2517
Douglas.Duncan@co.mo.md.us


Montgomery County Council

Note that all correspondence addressed to the Council President in his official capacity, including e-mail messages, is shared with other Councilmembers and appropriate staff. All correspondence sent to the Council President and other Councilmembers becomes a part of the public record.

CouncilmemberRepresentationParty Affiliation E-Mail
Nancy FloreenAt LargeDemocratCouncilmember.Floreen@co.mo.md.us
George LeventhalAt Large Democrat Councilmember.Leventhal@co.mo.md.us
Steve SilvermanAt LargeDemocrat Councilmember.Silverman@co.mo.md.us
Michael L. SubinAt LargeDemocratCounty.Council@co.mo.md.us
Howard A. DenisDistrict 1Republican Councilmember.Denis@co.mo.md.us
Mike Knapp District 2DemocratCouncilmember.Knapp@co.mo.md.us
Phil AndrewsDistrict 3Democrat Councilmember.Andrews@co.mo.md.us
Marilyn J. PraisnerDistrict 4Democrat Councilmember.Praisner@co.mo.md.us
Tom PerezDistrict 5DemocratCouncilmember.Perez@co.mo.md.us

Letters to individual councilmembers can be addressed to:
Montgomery County Council
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850

Current officers:
President: Michael L. Subin
Vice President: Steve Silverman