Montgomery County Executive and Council Members as of Feb 2003:

Montgomery County Executive

Douglas M. Duncan
Montgomery County Executive
101 Monroe Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-777-2500
Fax: 240-777-2517

Montgomery County Council

Note that all correspondence addressed to the Council President in his official capacity, including e-mail messages, is shared with other Councilmembers and appropriate staff. All correspondence sent to the Council President and other Councilmembers becomes a part of the public record.

CouncilmemberRepresentationParty Affiliation E-Mail
Nancy FloreenAt
George LeventhalAt Large Democrat
Steve SilvermanAt LargeDemocrat
Michael L. SubinAt
Howard A. DenisDistrict 1Republican
Mike Knapp District
Phil AndrewsDistrict 3Democrat
Marilyn J. PraisnerDistrict 4Democrat
Tom PerezDistrict

Letters to individual councilmembers can be addressed to:
Montgomery County Council
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, Maryland 20850

Current officers:
President: Michael L. Subin
Vice President: Steve Silverman